2021 Reciprocal Zoo List

 

(The list is updated every January, as reciprocating zoos can change from year to year)

Note to other Zoos and Animal Parks

If you would like your organization to join in a reciprocal relationship with the Big Bear Alpine Zoo,
please send an email to fobbaz@fobbaz.org or call our offices at (909) 878-4200

Basic Guidelines of the Program:

  • All admissions are per the current membership card unless noted otherwise
  • Children are under 18 years of age unless noted otherwise
  • Check with the reciprocal regarding admission to special events
  • Photo ID and membership card required : BE SURE TO HAVE YOUR CARD IMAGE SAVED IN YOUR PHOTOS
  • Some reciprocals may define family, parking and other fees differently; contact each institution for details
  • SUBJECT TO CHANGE WITHOUT NOTICE

STATE & CITY FACILITY NAME OFFER WEBSITE
ALABAMA
Montgomery Montgomery Zoo Free, per membership card www.montgomeryzoo.com
ARIZONA
Prescott Heritage Park Zoo 50% off – 2 adults, 3 children www.heritageparkzoo.org
Window Rock Navajo Nation Zoo Free www.navajozoo.org
ARKANSAS
Little Rock Little Rock Zoo 50% off www.littlerockzoo.com
CALIFORNIA
 Atascadero Charles Paddock Zoo  50% off – per membership  www.charlespaddockzoo.org
Bakersfield California Living Museum Free (2 adult/all children on member card, 10% off gift shop) www.calmzoo.org
Bonsall Wildwonders 50% off www.wildwonders.org
Julian California Wolf Center 50% OFF 2 Adults, 3 Children. RESERVATIONS REQUIRED. MUST USE CODE #2020BBAZMEM50 to receive the discount. www.californiawolfcenter.org
Los Angeles Los Angeles Zoo 5333 Zoo Drive, Los Angeles, CA 90027 (323) 644-4747 (General Information) 50% Discount
San Francisco San Francisco Zoo 50% off www.sfzoo.org
Santa Ana Santa Ana Zoo Free – 2 adults, 3 children www.santaanazoo.org
COLORADO
Pueblo Pueblo Zoo 50% off www.pueblozoo.org
FLORIDA
St. Augustine St. Augustine Alligator Farm Zoological Park 20% off www.alligatorfarm.com
Tampa The Florida Aquarium 50% off www.flaquarium.org
West Palm Beach Palm Beach Zoo 50% www.palmbeachzoo.org
IDAHO
Idaho Falls Tautphaus Park Zoo 50% off www.idahofallsidaho.gov
Pocatello Pocatello Zoo FREE: 2 adults, 5 children www.zoo.pocatello.us
ILLINOIS
 Springfield  Henson Robinson Zoo  Free – 2 adults, 3 children.  www.springfieldparks.org
Wheaton Cosley Zoo Free –2 adults/2 children www.cosleyzoo.org
INDIANA
Michigan City Washington Park Zoo 50% off www.michigancityparks.com
IOWA
Des Moines Blank Park Zoo Free, per member card www.blankparkzoo.com
KANSAS
Hutchinson Hutchinson Zoo Free & 20% off gift shop www.hutchgov.com
LOUISIANA
Alexandrea Alexandrea Zoological Park Free–2 adult/2 children www.thealexandriazoo.com
Broussard Zoosiana 50% off 2 adults/2 children www.zooofacadiana.org
MARYLAND
Salisbury Salisbury Zoo Free – 2 adults, 2 children & 25% off gift shop www.salisburyzoo.org
Thurmont Catoctin Wildlife Preserve & Zoo 50% off – 2 adults, 2 children www.cwpzoo.com
MICHIGAN
Lansing Potter Park Zoo 50% off www.potterparkzoo.org
MISSISSIPPI
Hattiesburg Hattiesburg Zoo Free – 2 adults, 2 children www.zoohattiesburg.com
MONTANA
Billings Zoo Montana Free www.zoomontana.org
NEW JERSEY
Cape May Court House Cape May County Park & Zoo Free & 10% off gift shop www.capemaycountyzoo.org
NEW YORK
Binghamton Binghamton Zoo @ Ross Park 50% off www.rossparkzoo.com
Buffalo Buffalo Zoo 50% off, 2 adults/all children <21 in household www.buffalozoo.org
Niagara Aquarium of Niagara Free, 2 adults/all children on membership www.aquariumofniagara.org
Utica Utica Zoo Free-2 adults/2 children www.uticazoo.org
Watertown New York State Zoo @ Thompson Park Free – 10% off gift shop/cafe www.nyszoo.org
NORTH DAKOTA
Bismark Dakota Zoo Free www.dakotazoo.org
Wahpeton Chahinkapa Zoo Free: 2 adults / 2 children www.chahinkapazoo.net
OHIO
Port Clinton African Safari Wildlife Park 50% off www.africansafariwildlifepark.com
OKLAHOMA
Oklahoma City Oklahoma City Zoo 50% off www.okczoo.com
OREGON
Winston Wildlife Safari 50% off www.wildlifesafari.net
PENNSYLVANIA
Pittsburgh Pittsburgh Zoo & PPG Aquarium 50% off www.pittsburghzoo.org
SOUTH DAKOTA
Watertown Bramble Park Zoo Free www.brambleparkzoo.com
TENNESSEE
Chattanooga Chattanooga Zoo Free – 2 adults, 2 children www.chattzoo.org
TEXAS
Austin Austin Aquarium 50% off – 2 adults, 3 children www.austinaquarium.com
Austin Austin Zoo 50% off – per membership card, No Spec Events/Offers www.austinzoo.org
Brownsville Gladys Porter Zoo Free; parking not included www.gpz.org
San Antonio San Antonio Aquarium 50% off – 2 adults, 3 children www.sanantonioaquarium.net
Victoria The Texas Zoo 50% off – 2 adults, 3 children www.texaszoo.org
UTAH
Salt Lake City Tracy Aviary Free – 2 adults, 2 children  www.tracyaviary.org
WISCONSIN
Green Bay Northeastern Wisconsin Zoo (NEW Zoo) Free – per membership card www.newzoo.org
CANADA
Edmonton, Alberta Edmonton Valley Zoo Free www.edmonton.ca/attractions
Toronto Toronto Zoo 50% off – 2 adults, 4 children ages 3 to 15 years www.torontozoo.com