Friends Board



President Emeriti Paddy Speyers
Betsy Henke
Bill Young
President Laurey Haviland
Chief Operating Officer Eloise Lepore
Vice President Dr. John Sweeney
Treasurer Kathy Greenwood
Ariel Kuepper
Secretary Kitty Backus
Sharon Johnson
Director Ellen Clarke
Director Maria Martell
To contact a Board Member or to inquire about the next scheduled meeting, call (909) 878-4200
Board Meetings are open to all, and are held monthly, except for the month of December.